Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Team were knowledgeable and friendly. Operating hours outside the usual workday so fit around my work.

30 March 2020

sales

5

Kept us well informed as to progress

29 March 2020

sales

5

Adam was brilliant all the way from start to finish . From picking options ,colour ,prices highly recomend Adam Legget to all my friends family ,followers on all social media platforms .he must be a credit to the company .no pressure just info.

28 March 2020

sales

4

Sam was excellent

27 March 2020

sales

5

The information and timing were as stated.

22 March 2020

service

5

Fully informed as to what the service involved.

18 March 2020

sales

5

Good service, great price

17 March 2020

sales

5

Everyone involved made the purchase and handover an positive exerience

11 March 2020

sales

5

Brilliant customer service - kept us informed on a regular basis, never had to chase them up for information.

02 March 2020

service

5

My car was collected & returned

02 March 2020

sales

5

All according to plan

23 February 2020

service

5

Dealt with as planned. Repair carried out on time

20 February 2020

sales

5

I always have regard for the Mini product hence purchase. Prior to this I was anxious that with a drop in customer service I was looking at other brands anticipating poor loyalty recognition. I was pleased this purchase reached my aspirations.

18 February 2020

service

4

Work done promptly and staff very helpful and friendly.

15 February 2020

service

5

Great location, efficient and friendly staff

08 February 2020

service

4

Very good customer service, all staff courteous and helpful.

03 February 2020

sales

5

Every step of my car buying experience was excellent

02 February 2020

service

2

Since the recall the car has cut out twice whilst driving at 50mph

02 February 2020

service

4

Dash cams fitted neatly

31 January 2020

service

5

From start to finish the customer service was excellent. The initial phone call, the request for a particular vehicle and the answers to questions were dealt with in a professional and friendly manner.

26 January 2020

service

5

Kept up to date with everything including video

26 January 2020

service

5

Very good

20 January 2020

service

5

Had to mention that Gareth Davies at Grimsby service department branch. Has always been very friendly and nothing is too much for him, highly recommend,Thank you.( Sales department, not so much, on my past experience, sorry )

20 January 2020

service

5

Professional, timely and thorough. Very pleasant environment