Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

I was completely satisfied with my experience with purchasing my new Mini.Everything was professionally dealt with.

05 September 2020

service

5

Happy with the video I received to explain everything to me

04 September 2020

service

5

The service was carried out at the right time and completed on time. The staff were very polite and cheerful.

27 August 2020

service

5

good service

21 August 2020

service

5

Service very good & polite staff.

20 August 2020

sales

5

Great service always kept update

19 August 2020

service

5

Everything ran smoothly from dropping of my car to contacting me for collection

17 August 2020

sales

5

Super friendly & helpful staff. I am very thankful for all the help that Sam Walker provided to assist me with my queries over the new car, including some questions on different functions of the car once I'd picked it up.

14 August 2020

sales

5

Mark at Grimsby was great. Didn't visit showroom but he was very helpful throughout the purchase

11 August 2020

sales

5

Received friendly helpful support through the whole process.

11 August 2020

service

5

Polite & helpful staff. Prompt and efficient. Helpfully checked my Mini over when I requested it at only 6000. I asked because at 74 and a widow I didn't feel confident in checking it myself. This was done without charge: ensuring that I will return.

09 August 2020

sales

5

The salesman was very personable whilst maintaining a professional approach. All paperwork was seamlessly completed and the whole process went off without a hitch.

09 August 2020

sales

5

Excellent service. Car exactly what we was looking for.

09 August 2020

sales

5

Very good

06 August 2020

sales

5

Excellent service

04 August 2020

service

4

Very spedy appointment given and kept to estimated time slot. this is important to me as I live out of town and if I choose to wait I need to be reasonably confident for how long !

03 August 2020

service

5

eficient and reliable service

23 July 2020

service

5

Thoroughly deserve the 5 stars. The Service Manager Gareth Davies kept me informed every step of the way. Gareth was polite, professional and a pleasure to deal with.

13 July 2020

sales

5

Easy to deal with and responsive to emails.

11 July 2020

sales

5

Excellent experience during the initial purchase process. Kept informed of order progress. Delivery handled extremely well under the current difficult times. Car prepared to an excellent and faultless condition.

08 July 2020

service

5

Professional staff & service

08 July 2020

sales

5

Mark at Grimsby MINI was so welcoming from the moment we walked. He was very friendly and was happy to help with anything. Even the after service has been amazing.

07 July 2020

sales

5

Very helpful and honest!.

07 July 2020

sales

5

Friendly and delivered on expectations

07 July 2020

sales

5

Sam the sales advisor was amazing explained everything kept us up to date with the delivery and of course the problems they were having due to lockdown he was so patient and listened to our needs and explained everything

06 July 2020

sales

5

Great service kept up to date all the time

05 July 2020

service

5

Friendly service, COVID guidance in place/ markers/sanitizers and one way system. My car was cleaned after the service and the video sent was good.

04 July 2020

sales

5

Sam Walker at Marshall Group was extremely helpful throughout the whole process - from enquiring on Car Wow to picking up my vehicle.

03 July 2020

sales

5

The sales staff were polite, thorough and very helpful, as was the service manager when we paid for the 3 year service agreement.

30 June 2020

sales

5

All of the above mentioned . We felt we were valued customers. With our individual needs being met and delivered. By experienced members of your team.

28 June 2020

sales

5

From my initial enquiry I received very prompt & helpful e-mails from Sam. A very favourable deal was offered & agreed upon & the car arrived at the dealership within 1 week.

27 June 2020

sales

5

Communication was amazing, all done via email - non contact. Nothing was too much trouble

26 June 2020

sales

5

Sam Walker is excellent and understood my requirement straight away, then got the deal done quickly.

23 June 2020

sales

5

As I said above from start to finish it has been a wonderful process.

23 June 2020

service

5

Booked in easily; they were ready when I arrived (with excellent systems in place re COVID-19); they checked with me before carrying out a small job that needed doing from the MOT; and turned the car round quickly; including a valet. Gareth super

22 June 2020

service

5

Nothing to add

22 June 2020

service

5

Great service

22 June 2020

service

5

Get real all round service, from telephone appointment and at this time of corona virus the attention to safety was excellent. As always the car was given there inspection with sound recommendation's,

21 June 2020

service

5

Good job done.Car runs as it should

21 June 2020

service

5

Staff were helpful. I was a bit worried about how the arrangements would have changed but staff put me at ease. Nothing was too much trouble for them